Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ibrahim Lahai

Ibrahim Lahai

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Lahai
"Been with Keith office since 2016. Always helpful and there for me when I need them ."
Profile photo of asegedew damte

asegedew damte

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by asegedew damte
"Awsome service by mr michael. daugtes"
Profile photo of Poke Koala

Poke Koala

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Poke Koala
"State Farm customer for 20 years. Very pleased and comfortable with this office. Family atmosphere"
Profile photo of Larry Mayo

Larry Mayo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mayo
"Been a client of Keith Edward's since 1999. Great service thruought the years. Thank you Keith.. Mike and Leslie"
Profile photo of mekonnen asaminew

mekonnen asaminew

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mekonnen asaminew
"My family has been a part of Mr Edwards office for 15 years. His staff is very professional ."
Profile photo of Yohannes H

Yohannes H

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yohannes H
"Been a client of keith office for almost 20 years ....awewone ataff and thank you Michael for all of your help."
Profile photo of Nejib Yusuf

Nejib Yusuf

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nejib Yusuf
"I have known Michael for almost 10 years. He is the person who always have solutions great advice regarding my insurance rates and policies. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of elizabet brouk

elizabet brouk

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabet brouk
"Thank you to Mr Keith office for assisting nei in updating out Homeowner’s policy. Excellent staff and office"
Profile photo of Lideta Addis

Lideta Addis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lideta Addis
"Great office! Everyone has always helpful. Special thanks to Jamin Diaz for your help!"
Profile photo of Johnny Brown

Johnny Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Brown
"Been with Mr Edward's office for over 5 years Thank you to Mr Scotton and Matt for all of your help."
Profile photo of Judy Fields

Judy Fields

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Fields
"It was a pleasure discussing the changes to my policy with Leslie. Her professionalism and knowledge made my experience comfortable and secure."
Profile photo of Ann Mead

Ann Mead

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Mead
"We bought a car on a Friday afternoon before a holiday weekend which made it very hard to make everything about the car legit during the weekend. Mike was fabulous and made himself available last minute on a holiday Monday, reaching out to us proactively and everything. Thanks so much, Mike!"
Profile photo of rodney watson

rodney watson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rodney watson
"Great experience with Michael and Leslie, thanks!"
Profile photo of Malel Granajo

Malel Granajo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malel Granajo
"Been a client for 13 years Thank you Ms Leslie for helping me with my new car policy. Thank u State Farm"
Profile photo of Damaris Encarnacion

Damaris Encarnacion

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Encarnacion
"My agent's name is matt and he has been the best of the best, great communicator, and always solving my issues. definitely recommend 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of yvette pusey

yvette pusey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yvette pusey
"The best in the dmv and very professional"
Profile photo of Clifton Lewis

Clifton Lewis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Lewis
"I was referred to state farm. Excellent and prompt service"
Profile photo of M “M.n” N

M “M.n” N

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M “M.n” N
"michael is very good agents thanks"
Profile photo of Getabalew Bekele

Getabalew Bekele

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Getabalew Bekele
"Great Customer service. I was referred by my cousin. Awesome office and staff"
Profile photo of luis garces

luis garces

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis garces
"Mr Scotton was very professional in handling my situation I look forward to working with him in the future"
Profile photo of Narley

Narley

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narley
"Michael was great! My process was so smooth. Relieved a huge burden"
Profile photo of REAPR24

REAPR24

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by REAPR24
"I've been with State Farm almost 20 years now and have received nothing but exceptional service. Mike and the team truly go above and beyond; I've never been steered wrong. A+"
Profile photo of Marcus Moore

Marcus Moore

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Moore
"Great family Oriented Business. They really attend to my needs a business"
Profile photo of Biasmir Abebe

Biasmir Abebe

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Biasmir Abebe
"Been a client for 20 years ..awesone agent and staff"
Profile photo of Ann Koker

Ann Koker

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Koker
"Service was fantastic. I came for a Bond and the turnaround time was quicker then I expected. Thank you to Mr Edwards. Mr Scotton and the entire team."